Welcome to my Blog!

February 1, 2008

Here I will tell you about my students’ experiences in blogging in the classroom as a part of their language learning process. If you do the same with your students, please feel free to share your ideas here by writing your comments.

3 Responses to “Welcome to my Blog!”

  1. lizboyden said

    I really hope that you get something out of doing this – I can see your sts really enjoy working on their Class Blog!

  2. anunitamaj said

    Students found today’s post really interesting and thought provoking. They have written good comments. Liz has set up their individual blogs and next week, it will be up and running. It’s been timed with their half term holiday week so that they can write their blogs for the class to read and post comments.

  3. martinking said

    Well done Anunita – I’m looking forward to your Blog

Leave a Reply

